HOME PAGE : SCHEDULE : ADVERTISEMENTS : ASTRO NEWS : TWITTER : LINKS : SOLARSPHERE : ROTHER VALLEY OPTICS

THE ASTRO RADIO & ASTRO TV TEAM

Management Team
 

Pete Williamson FRAS : Joint CEO & Show Presenter



Reach Out & Touch Space
pete@astroradio.earth

 
JD Quenzer FRAS : MEnvSci (Hons) and MPhys (Hons)


Station Manager & Presenter  : Music with JD
jd@astroradio.earth

 
Sybil Williamson BSc (Hons) : Station joint CEO



sybil@os-mail.co.uk

 
Sarah Co'burn : Astro Radio Marketing Dept



marketing@astroradio.earth

 
Katrin Raynor-Evans BSc, MSc, FRAS & FRGS



Astronomical Program Producer & PA
katmonster_2000@yahoo.co.uk

 
Dave Galvin FRAS: Astro TV Co/Manager



Zoom Room Manager & Astronomical Consultant
dave@astroradio.earth
 

Astronomical & Music Show Presenters
 
Mary McIntyre FRAS BSc (Hons): Astronomical Presenter



Astronomical Presenter & Consultant
mary@astroradio.earth

 
Andy Briggs : Astronomical News Presenter (Spain)



Astronomical Weekly News and Reach Out Panellist
andy@astroradio.earth
 
Mick Scott : UK Magneteers Astronomical Presenter



UK Cloud Magnets Group Presenter
ukcloudmagnets@btinternet.com

 
John Graves : Astro Radio Presenter (Merseyside Studio)



Raves from The Graves & Voyager
lampy@astroradio.earth

 
Mark Lee BSc , BA ( Snake ) Presenter (Chesterfield Studio)



Snake Rocks Show
snake@astroradio.earth

 
Keith Reynolds : Music Presenter (North Wales Studio)



The Rock Reaper & Reaper Pics
keith@astroradio.earth

 
Jon Wisbey : Astro Radio (Bristol South West)



The Rock Druid
stashyjon@hotmail.co.uk

 
 Martyn Hasbeen : Music and Festival Presenter



Sonic Rock & On Board The Craft Shows
drhasbeen7@aol.com

 

Astronomical & News Correspondents
 
Tracey Snelus B Sc (Hons): Astro Radio Cymru



Astronomical Correspondent
tsnelus@gmail.com

 
Jonathen Harty BEd DipHE : Astro Radio Cymru



Astronomical Correspondent
jonathenharty@googlemail.com

 
Russell Parry : International Correspondent



Roving Reporter & Correspondent
studio@astroradio.earth
Michelle Clarke : Outside Broadcast Presenter



Outside Broadcast Presenter
hellospacething@outlook.com
   
COPYRIGHT ASTRO RADIO : EMAIL STUDIO@ASTRORADIO.EARTH